Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Let's know about the nine planets

The Nine Planets

Planets are large round objects in space that move around the Sun. There are nine planets in the Solar System. They are: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto.

Let's see the image of the planets:

1. Mercury

2. Venus

3. Earth

 4. Mars

5. Jupiter

6. Saturn

7. Uranus

8. Neptune

9. Pluto